Skip to content

This is where we met

November 6, 2009

Where we met

Andrew and I first met when I was walking down Evergreen Avenue to return a book, C.S. Lewis’s The Great Divorce, to the library.  The funny thing is, I totally had a daydream that some hot guy would pull over and offer to give me a ride.  De ja vu!  He told me later that he first saw me on his way up the hill and drove on by, but then decided to turn around and pick me up.  The rest is history.
This page was made with Paint.NET and I used some excellent items (paper, embellishments, alphabet) from Marie Stones’s website: http://www.freedigitalscrapbooking.com.  The photo of Andrew and me was taken by Tyler Howe, you can see his work at http://alonzohowephotography.com/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

