Skip to content

Lovely fresh foods!

June 7, 2010

I am now a fan of Bountiful Baskets. Look at this bounty. I think that’s the most beautiful smoothie I’ve ever made.  Had I been thinking about it, I might have separated the blueberries and blackberries so another fruit striation could more easily be seen, but I find it totally magnificent nonetheless.  The three pictures are how I separated out the food to keep, give to Grant and Niki, and then give to Mom and Dad.  Just look at all those lovely eatables! MMMMMM!  That’s how excited Andrew is for all these fresh fruits and vegetables, I also am in awe that we got all this food for so little money.

Credits: Paint.NET and the kit, “Festival” from Shabby Princess.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Amy permalink
    June 7, 2010 11:55 pm

    Woot! So glad you tried it. I heard the baby bok choy was KILLER good this last week. If you haven’t already you should follow their group on facebook (you can link through my fan pages) because everyone posts recipes 🙂

Leave a Reply

