Skip to content

Panda per request and pumpkin

May 28, 2011

 

Because Amy requested “a panda or something cute”, here is my sample panda. I’ve also made a couple of pumpkins with the fun feature of the twisted stem at the top. My sewing genius mommy showed me how to do that nifty trick. Anyone have any other ideas of hats I should make? I have a few ideas in mind, but I need to find the perfect color yarns.

Credits: Paint.NET, Clementine papers by Shabby, Kristen ITC font

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 28, 2011 8:07 pm

    Kiersten. These are too cute!!!

Leave a Reply

